Student Liaison Committee

Pictured: Top Row: Alex Holehouse, Josh Rackers, Sukrit Singh. Bottom Row: Anne Robinson, Nicole Fazio, Melanie Sparks

Chair: Sukrit Singh
Co-Chair: Nicole Fazio

Science Fridays Committee: Sukrit Singh, Nicole Fazio, and Sarah Clippinger
Biophysical Evenings Committee: Melanie Sparks and Katy Basore
Student Invited Seminar Speaker: Justin Miller
Student Outreach: Drake Jensen and Josh Rackers